Louth East Meath Constituency

Working for Louth & East Meath

Working for Louth & East Meath

Our Councillors are:

  • Marianne Butler. Dundalk South, Louth County Council
  • Mark Dearey.¬†Dundalk Carlingford, Louth County Council

Together we work for best interests of the people we represent to ensure a good quality of life and equal opportunity for all. We listen to constituents concerns and informed by a strong commitment to sustainable long term planning and protection of the environment, we work to make communities stronger and our towns more vibrant and verdant.

Contact Mark:

Ph: 042 9351432